Liebster Award

 

lliebester-award
Christopher of the Eusociality Site was kind enough to nominate me for a Liebster Award last week. If you’re interested you can read my online acceptance speech here. To accept the award, I’m asked to nominate 11 other bloggers to receive it. I do hope you’ll visit my Awards page and check out the writers and artists I’ve nominated.

************************************************

The Merriam-Webster online dictionary defines the word eusociality as follows:

:  living in a cooperative group in which usually one female and several males are reproductively active and the nonbreeding individuals care for the young or protect and provide for the group <eusocial termites, ants, and naked mole rats>I follow Christopher’s site because I’m so curious about nature. I didn’t know the word “eusociality” until I encountered his blog. Thanks Christopher, for expanding my world!

I welcome your comments!

