maintenance mode

Hello and thank you for visiting this blog. I appreciate you reading, visiting, and commenting!

Because of my recent redesign of this blog and the two others I own, Heart of Life Music and Heart of Life Alchemy, I have literally hundreds of posts to check, to ensure that each one displays the way I want it to, given the new templates. (A word of advice to new bloggers: choose your template carefully. : )

In addition, as I check through my posts at this blog and others, I find plenty of writing I want to revise. Sometimes I face the decision of whether or not to trash a particular poem or post.

I’m also behind on thanking my new followers, and keeping up with the blogs I follow.

The year 2014 is almost over. I decided yesterday that now is the time to get all the above “maintenance” jobs taken care of, so that I can enter 2015 ready to receive and share fresh inspiration. I plan to begin posting poetry again sometime near the transition between 2014 and 2015.

In the meantime, I can think of no better way to end this post than to encourage you to educate yourself about one of the great global challenges we face at this time: climate engineering.  You can find out more at www.geoengineeringwatch.org.

I welcome your comments!

