up to page 15

Hi everyone!

I’m still in “maintenance mode” (see previous post). I just made it up to page 15 of 24 pages of posts that are listed in the dashboard of this blog.

I’m revising poems, reclassifying poems, pronouncing poems fine as they are, deleting poems I consider beyond repair, and fixing post layouts that went awry when I changed this blog’s template. It’s enjoyable and satisfying work, though my lack of new posts has flattened my readership stats. Oh well, at the moment it’s feeling more important to me to revisit, revise, and renew old material than to keep posting ahead.

I wish each and every one of you a prosperous and fulfilling 2015.

2 thoughts on “up to page 15

    • Robert, that’s very kind of you, thank you! Through the process I describe in this post, I’ve been identifying a whole batch of revised and rediscovered poems that I want to post onto my “favorites” page, and I’ll let you know when I’ve made that update. At the pace I’m going, it will probably take another month or two. In the meantime, I wish you a very fulfilling poetry making year in 2015!

I welcome your comments!

